PTA Event Contacts


Birthday Book Club Book Fair
Jonnalyn Meinert Heather Walter
Phone: 303-946-6929 Phone: 303-972-2627 
Email: mfamfive@gmail.com Email: Heather.Walter@jeffco.k12.co.us


Dewey’s Dash First Lego League
Lori Forden  Julie Ross
Phone: 303-870-5740 Phone: 303-808-1524
Email: lori@shieldsworld.com Email: julieross713@gmail.com


Jr. First Lego League Online/Live  Auction
Brittney Horstman Natalie Eldridge
Phone: 305-495-8293 Phone:
Email: bbhorstman@hotmail.com Email: auction@mpeakspta.org


Passive Fundraising Social Team
Patricia Saldarriaga Cary Jernigan
Phone: 720-345-9146 Phone: 720-641-0617 
Email: patricia@manacastudio.com Email: cary.jernigan@gmail.com


Teacher/Staff Appreciation  Trunk or Treat 
Vacant Vacant
Phone: 
Phone:
Email:  Email: 


School Volunteer Opportunities


Book Give Away Back to School BBQ
Heather Walter Jana Betlach
Phone: 303-972-2627  Phone: 303-668-3597
Email: hcwalter@jeffco.k12.co.us Email: jbetlach@jeffco.k12.co.us


Friday Folders Hot Lunch

Shannon Ennenga
Phone:
Phone: 303-972-2627 
Email: Email: sennenga@jeffco.k12.co.us


Hug n Drop Yearbook Team
Jonnalyn Meinert Jana Betlach
Phone: 303-946-6929 Phone: 303-668-3597
Email: mfamfive@gmail.com Email: jbetlach@jeffco.k12.co.us